Our International Connections

At Come To Galápagos, our success as trusted travel and tourism providers stems from our connections. We cultivate relationships with a myriad of businesses and organizations, facilitating purpose-driven trips that support each other’s communities and sustainability initiatives.

Nous vous invitons à planifier votre voyage, à soutenir notre mission et à rendre la pareille à nos amis et partenaires de confiance. Nous vous remercions de votre soutien.

Diveheart

Diveheart est une organisation à but non lucratif exonérée d'impôt (501(c)(3)) dont la mission est de renforcer la confiance, l'indépendance et l'estime de soi dans la vie des enfants, des adultes et des vétérans handicapés par le biais de la plongée sous-marine, de la thérapie par la plongée et d'activités connexes. L'objectif de Diveheart est de fournir et de soutenir des programmes éducatifs de plongée sous-marine ouverts à tout enfant, adulte ou vétéran souffrant d'un handicap, dans l'espoir d'apporter une valeur thérapeutique à la fois physique et psychologique à cette personne. Diveheart travaille avec des personnes souffrant de divers handicaps, notamment de handicaps physiques et de développement, de déficiences visuelles et auditives, d'amputations, de lésions cérébrales traumatiques, de syndrome de stress post-traumatique, etc. Diveheart cherche à aider ses participants à "imaginer les possibilités" de leur vie.
Visiter

Les voyages de MC

MC Gibbons est une organisatrice de voyages sur mesure basée à Baltimore et classée parmi les meilleurs spécialistes des voyages de Condé Nast en 2020 et 2021. Qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage familial multigénérationnel aux Galápagos, d'une visite passionnante de l'Europe ou de vacances relaxantes dans les Caraïbes, Mme Gibbons vous simplifiera la vie en planifiant et en réalisant des voyages sur mesure. Lorsqu'elle ne travaille pas, Mme Gibbons est à la fois bénévole et présidente d'un centre d'apprentissage assisté par des équidés dans le Maryland, où elle travaille avec des enfants et des adolescents autistes et souffrant de troubles émotionnels, ainsi qu'avec des personnes atteintes de la maladie d'Alzheimer et de démence.
Visiter

Green Coco Charters

Green Coco Charters est une entreprise familiale ouverte à tous les âges. Les propriétaires, Kristian et Sabrina, proposent des voyages à la voile uniques et des retraites d'aventure en Polynésie française à bord de leur catamaran de luxe de 46 pieds, le Selaví. En tant que membre de leur famille de marins - Kristian et Sabrina élèvent leurs jumeaux à bord du bateau - vous serez immergé dans une nature magnifique, vous verrez certains des récifs coralliens et des îles paradisiaques les plus sains du monde, vous apprendrez des techniques océaniques transformatrices et vous ferez l'expérience d'un mode de vie unique à flot sur l'océan.
Visiter

Our International Connections

At Come To Galápagos, our success as trusted travel and tourism providers stems from our connections. We cultivate relationships with a myriad of businesses and organizations, facilitating purpose-driven trips that support each other’s communities and sustainability initiatives.

We invite you to plan your trip, support our mission, and give back to our trusted friends and partners. Thank you for your support.

Diveheart

Diveheart is a nonprofit tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization whose mission is to build confidence, independence and self-esteem in the lives of children, adults and veterans with disabilities through scuba diving, scuba therapy and related activities. The purpose of Diveheart is to provide and support educational scuba diving programs that are open to any child, adult or veteran with a disability, with the hope of providing both physical and psychological therapeutic value to that person. Diveheart works with individuals who have a variety of disabilities, including physical and developmental disabilities, vision and hearing impairments, amputations, traumatic brain injuries, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and more. Diveheart seeks to help its participants “Imagine the Possibilities” in their lives.
Visit

Travels by MC

MC Gibbons is a Baltimore-based custom travel planner and listed as one of Condé Nast’s top travel specialists in 2020 and 2021. Whether it’s a multi-generational family trip to the Galápagos, an exciting tour of Europe, or a relaxing holiday vacation in the Caribbean, Ms. Gibbons will simplify your life with custom trip planning and execution. When she’s not working, Ms. Gibbons is both a volunteer and chair of an Equine Assisted Learning Facility in Maryland, working with autistic and emotionally disturbed children and adolescents, as well as those with Alzheimer’s and Dementia.
Visit

Green Coco Charters

Green Coco Charters is family-friendly and open to all ages. Owners Kristian and Sabrina offer unique sailing trips and adventure retreats in French Polynesia aboard their 46-foot deluxe catamaran, Selaví. As part of their seagoing family–Kristian and Sabrina are raising their twins aboard the boat–you’ll be immersed in gorgeous nature, seeing some of the world’s most healthy coral reefs and paradise islands, learning transformative Ocean skills, and experiencing a unique lifestyle afloat the ocean.
Visit