Our International Connections

At Come To Galápagos, our success as trusted travel and tourism providers stems from our connections. We cultivate relationships with a myriad of businesses and organizations, facilitating purpose-driven trips that support each other’s communities and sustainability initiatives.

Wir laden Sie ein, Ihre Reise zu planen, unsere Mission zu unterstützen und unseren Freunden und Partnern, denen wir vertrauen, etwas zurückzugeben. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung.

Diveheart

Diveheart ist eine gemeinnützige, steuerbefreite 501(c)(3)-Organisation, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, das Selbstvertrauen, die Unabhängigkeit und das Selbstwertgefühl von Kindern, Erwachsenen und Veteranen mit Behinderungen durch Tauchen, Tauchtherapie und ähnliche Aktivitäten zu stärken. Das Ziel von Diveheart ist es, Tauchausbildungsprogramme anzubieten und zu unterstützen, die jedem Kind, Erwachsenen oder Veteranen mit einer Behinderung offen stehen, in der Hoffnung, dass sie sowohl physischen als auch psychologischen therapeutischen Wert für diese Personen haben. Diveheart arbeitet mit Menschen, die eine Vielzahl von Behinderungen haben, darunter Körper- und Entwicklungsbehinderungen, Seh- und Hörbehinderungen, Amputationen, traumatische Hirnverletzungen, posttraumatische Belastungsstörungen und mehr. Diveheart möchte seinen Teilnehmern helfen, sich die Möglichkeiten in ihrem Leben vorzustellen".
Besuchen Sie

Reisen mit MC

MC Gibbons ist eine in Baltimore ansässige Reiseplanerin und wurde von Condé Nast als eine der Top-Reisespezialistinnen für die Jahre 2020 und 2021 gelistet. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine Mehrgenerationen-Familienreise zu den Galápagos-Inseln, eine aufregende Tour durch Europa oder einen entspannenden Urlaub in der Karibik handelt, Frau Gibbons wird Ihr Leben mit einer maßgeschneiderten Reiseplanung und -durchführung vereinfachen. Wenn sie nicht arbeitet, ist Frau Gibbons ehrenamtlich tätig und leitet eine Einrichtung für pferdegestütztes Lernen in Maryland, wo sie mit autistischen und emotional gestörten Kindern und Jugendlichen sowie mit Alzheimer- und Demenzkranken arbeitet.
Besuchen Sie

Green Coco Charters

Green Coco Charters ist familienfreundlich und offen für alle Altersgruppen. Die Eigentümer Kristian und Sabrina bieten einzigartige Segeltörns und Abenteuertörns in Französisch-Polynesien an Bord ihres 46-Fuß-Deluxe-Katamarans Selaví an. Als Teil ihrer Seglerfamilie - Kristian und Sabrina ziehen ihre Zwillinge an Bord des Bootes auf - tauchen Sie in die herrliche Natur ein, sehen einige der gesündesten Korallenriffe und paradiesischen Inseln der Welt, erlernen transformative Meeresfähigkeiten und erleben einen einzigartigen Lebensstil auf dem Meer.
Besuchen Sie

Our International Connections

At Come To Galápagos, our success as trusted travel and tourism providers stems from our connections. We cultivate relationships with a myriad of businesses and organizations, facilitating purpose-driven trips that support each other’s communities and sustainability initiatives.

We invite you to plan your trip, support our mission, and give back to our trusted friends and partners. Thank you for your support.

Diveheart

Diveheart is a nonprofit tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization whose mission is to build confidence, independence and self-esteem in the lives of children, adults and veterans with disabilities through scuba diving, scuba therapy and related activities. The purpose of Diveheart is to provide and support educational scuba diving programs that are open to any child, adult or veteran with a disability, with the hope of providing both physical and psychological therapeutic value to that person. Diveheart works with individuals who have a variety of disabilities, including physical and developmental disabilities, vision and hearing impairments, amputations, traumatic brain injuries, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and more. Diveheart seeks to help its participants “Imagine the Possibilities” in their lives.
Visit

Travels by MC

MC Gibbons is a Baltimore-based custom travel planner and listed as one of Condé Nast’s top travel specialists in 2020 and 2021. Whether it’s a multi-generational family trip to the Galápagos, an exciting tour of Europe, or a relaxing holiday vacation in the Caribbean, Ms. Gibbons will simplify your life with custom trip planning and execution. When she’s not working, Ms. Gibbons is both a volunteer and chair of an Equine Assisted Learning Facility in Maryland, working with autistic and emotionally disturbed children and adolescents, as well as those with Alzheimer’s and Dementia.
Visit

Green Coco Charters

Green Coco Charters is family-friendly and open to all ages. Owners Kristian and Sabrina offer unique sailing trips and adventure retreats in French Polynesia aboard their 46-foot deluxe catamaran, Selaví. As part of their seagoing family–Kristian and Sabrina are raising their twins aboard the boat–you’ll be immersed in gorgeous nature, seeing some of the world’s most healthy coral reefs and paradise islands, learning transformative Ocean skills, and experiencing a unique lifestyle afloat the ocean.
Visit